Home > Error Code > Apc Ups Error Code F02

Apc Ups Error Code F02

Contents

It starts normally for a few moments and then fails even with no load. Still, I have to say this is the first instance I've heard of where a catastrophic failure in a UPS torched a system! M I C H A E L 4,540 views 3:04 Cyberpower CP1500AVRLCD 1500VA 900W Battery Backup review - Duration: 5:56. Reply With Quote April 26th, 2012,09:12 AM #9 CeeBee View Profile View Forum Posts Registered User Join Date Nov 2002 Location USA Posts 2,492 In all honesty I wouldn't expect a my review here

More QC problems? :/ ) I purchased 6 months ago. But for how long? This means, I didn’t had any profit in spending my money till now... daktar sahab 5,021 views 3:52 APC F02 error - Duration: 0:37. pop over to these guys

Apc Battery Backup Error F02

But I think it's a worthwhile investment, especially if you're a gearhead who likes to monitor all aspects of system performance. I am not sure what happened because it all happened so fast. RedDragonUKTech 22,180 views 8:34 APC Back-UPS Pro 1000 BR1000G Disassembly and battery repair - Duration: 13:44.

Loading ... I stopped again removed monitor from battery (first step) and computer (second step = 0 watt output). Title: Apc Back Ups Rs 1000 Service Manual Keywords: Apc Back Ups Rs 1000 Service Manual Created Date: 9/5/2014 1:44:54 PM Window Error Code - unque.science apc error code PDF api F02 Error Code Whirlpool Washer I just stated that's too long.Bomb #2: QuoteMouna: You will receive a "pre paid return shipping label" only if the unit is defective within 30 days of purchase.

By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Apc Xs 1500 Error Code F02 I stated what Mouna had offered me, he left for a conference with his supervisor, and then came back to tell me all was good in the hood. « Last Edit: Eo F2 Error Code - wbq.dbgcorp.com apc error code PDF apc ups error code f02 PDF 135 error code PDF vw error code PDF 500 error code PDF f2 e3 error

Now the high voltage part is indeed subject to failure and transient conditions can cause the magic smoke to escape - but again it shouldn't cause an overvoltage condition in the

Reply Doug New Member Doug 9/16/2014 3:38 PM (in response to Bala) I had the same error code on my ups and I followed all the instructions on this site about Apc Xs 1000 F02 Api Error Code 13 - uocher.stepjump.link apc error code PDF apc ups error code f02 PDF 135 error code PDF vw error code PDF 500 error code PDF f2 e3 error Loading... Marco Denun 154 views 11:01 HOW TO REPAIR UPS BY BOBY - Duration: 3:32.

  • The SmartUPS 750 I have is just over 4 years old, and it was dumped out of work.
  • or it's affiliates.
  • Did it power off your load?
  • I told them that I assemble my own computers and the phone representative stated they will most likely replace all the components inside the computer because the UPS comes with insurance
  • Skip navigation UploadSign inSearch Loading...

Apc Xs 1500 Error Code F02

Sign in to report inappropriate content. http://www.tomshardware.com/forum/387066-31-shut-down The unit is about 4 years old. Apc Battery Backup Error F02 Since I couldn't find any reviews of this particular unit on this forum I'll just share my initial impressions. Apc Xs 1000 Error Code F02 Posts 2,328 Good upgrade choices!

A bit excessive for my needs to say the least. http://lanprolab.net/error-code/and-error-code-0x5.php Loading... Logged jeff.lebowski Hero Member Posts: 673 Re: F02 error on APC unit and fun chat with support « Reply #5 on: February 24, 2015, 09:24:28 PM » Quote from: garycase on I actually had to send them copies of my A+, Network+, and other certifications via email. F02 Error Code Kenmore Washer

Reply John New Member John 5/10/2011 11:57 PM (in response to John) Just contacted APC Tech Support and they are sending a new BX1500G to replace the one that just died Sorry if I wasn't clear. Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Search Fixya Press enter to search. get redirected here http://odeo.com/audio/5602663/play You'll have to move the audio slider until the timer reads 00:10:25 to get to the actual review of the product.

That's odd. Apc Back Ups Xs 1500 Error Codes Current System (That Was Fried): ASUS M4A79T Deluxe Motherboard AMD Phenom X4 965 8GB DDR3 1333mhz Ram by OCZ XFX Radeon 5770 1GB 120GB OCZ Agility 3 SSD Antec 850W Power Back- UPS RS 700 Installation & Operation Back-UPS®RS 700 Installation & Operation Overview Connect the battery Inventory Safety Do not install the UPS in direct sunlight, in excessive heat, APC Back-UPS

WIFFLEBALL!

ddp, Apr 24, 2012 #2 bobiroc Member Joined: Jun 27, 2003 Messages: 95 Likes Received: 0 Trophy Points: 16 ddp said: unless the wires to the case leds & switches got Additionally, the LCD will also display warning indicators such as power overload, audio warning tones and audio mute, battery replacement, low backup battery and system fault codes. Latest Questions Latest Documents Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Askiver © Copyright 2011-2016 & All Rights Reserved. Apc Back-ups Pro 1500 Error Codes Loading...

RemontUPS.Com 235 views 1:44 APC by Schneider Electric Back-UPS Pro Overview - Duration: 2:15. Looks like APC might have gotten lucky this time even though I wouldn't have minded an upgrade. ASKIVER Contact Us What is Askiver? http://lanprolab.net/error-code/and-the-error-code-was-8.php Does anyone have experience with this new unit?

I didn't get upset. Anyways be ready to be dissapointed as insurance companies that I know would not pay dollar to dollar amounts. JimsReviewRoom 8,764 views 7:05 APC Back UPS Pro 1500 VA - BR1500G - Duration: 3:48. Barnacules Nerdgasm 18,967 views 7:37 Ремонт источника бесперебойного питания apc back-ups pro - Duration: 16:43. Александр Ломницкий 6,328 views 16:43 HOW TO REPAIR UPS BY BOBY - Duration: 3:32.

Please help. That really hurts. If this thing sparks like it did before with the new Power Supply then I am going to say screw it and they can replace everything. Rakuten.com 1,953 views 1:48 APC UPS Battery Replacement: RBC32 and RBC33 - Duration: 5:43.

Apc Back Ups Rs 1000 Service Manual -... I did one a few years ago, but it was the electric company's fault as they accidentally touched 2 current carrying wires outside his house and fried the guys entire electrical Well I was on the phone with APC's claim department this morning and they stated they wanted the computer diagnosed by a professional and I told them I am a certified Rating is available when the video has been rented.

Reply Chris New Member Chris 1/21/2011 1:58 AM (in response to Davide) Add me to the list of people experiencing the dreaded "f02." I'm currently charging up a replacement Back-Ups Pro Considering some of the discussions I've had with support droids, it sounds like they want to cover their butts, but are still being fair. Regular person shipping rates are so expensive for something that weighs 27 pounds. Overall, it doesn't even sound like APC is jerking you around much.

The low voltage section is for all practical purposes insulated from the high voltage part. If I was going to pay for return, I would rather just get another UPS. « Last Edit: February 20, 2015, 10:04:00 AM by jeff.lebowski » Logged My rigsMy network garycase I'm not going to do that. but I've also found the same thing you did -- a bit of polite complaining will often yield much better results Logged HellDiverUK Hero Member Posts: 695 Re: F02 error on

This unit actually CAUSES them! If they cut me a check for the whole amount maybe I will use the money I spent on the case and upgrade the video card to something a little more Powered by vBulletin Version 4.2.2 Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. That's unheard of.Mouna: jeff.lebowski, in this case I will create a prepaid shipping label and email it to your email Id.Mouna: Is that okay?Mouna: Now you don't have to pay for